Investiture Ceremony

Investiture Ceremony – 2019

The new leaders for both the campuses were chosen and were sworn in on the 11th of May in the Westbrooke campus and on the 15th at the Montfort campus.

The Principal Mrs. Saro Dhanarajan presided over both the functions and inducted the new Prefects.